President
  • Rajesh Prabhu, M.D.
    Duluth Clinic
    400 East 3rd St.
    Duluth, MN 55805
  •  

    Please mark your calendar for our

    Annual Meeting
    of the

    North Central Chapter
    Infectious Diseases Society of America
    (NCCIDSA)

    April 30th, 2011

    The Depot
    225 Third Ave South
    Minneapolis, Minnesota

    Jointly Sponsored by:

    North Central Chapter Infectious Diseases
    Society of America (NCCIDSA)
    and UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA

    [Meeting Information]

     

     


     
       
    [ Board Members | Current Events]
    Board Members
    North Central Chapter Infectious Diseases Society of America (NCCIDSA)
    Titles

    Name/Address

    Internet E-Mail
    Address
    Telephone Number Fax
    Number

    President

    Rajesh Prabhu, M.D.

    Duluth Clinic
    400 East 3rd St.
    Duluth, MN 55805

    rprabhu@smdc.org

    218-786-3984

    218-727-8328

    Immediate
    Past President

    Leslie Baken, M.D.

    Infectious Disease and International Travel Clinic
    Park Nicollet Clinic - 1W
    3850 Park Nicollet Blvd.
    St. Louis Park, MN 55416

    Bakenl@parknicollet.com

    952-993-3313

    -

    Executive
    Secretary
    for
    NCCIDSA
    Susie Seashore
    North Central Chapter
    Infectious Diseases Society of America
    P.O. Box 846
    Wayzata, MN 55391

    seashore@citlink.net

    612-247-7040

    952-476-0084

    Councilor

    Kiran Belani, M.D.

    Children's Hospital
    2525 Chicago Ave
    Mail Stop 17-318
    Minneapolis, MN 55404

    kiran.belani@childrensmn.org

    -

    -

    Councilor

    Winston Cavert, M.D.

    University of Minnesota
    Department of Microbiology, Rm 1405
    420 Delaware St. SE, MMC 196

    Minneapolis, MN 55455

    caver003@umn.edu

    -

    -

    Councilor

    James Hargreaves, M.D.

    Altru Health Systems
    1000 S. Columbia St.
    Grand Forks, ND 58201

    jhargreaves@altru.org

    -

    -
    Councilor

    Gary Kravitz, M.D.

    St. Paul ID Assoc. Ltd.
    1959 Sloan Pl, Ste 200
    St. Paul, MN 55117

    GKravitz@hughs.net
    651-772-6235
    -

    Councilor

    Abinash Virk M.D. DTM

    Mayo Clinic - Infectious Disease
    200 First St. SW
    Marian Hall 5-528
    Rochester, MN 55905

    virka@mayo.edu

    507-284-2511

    507-255-7767

    Councilor

    Mark Sannes, M.D.

    Park Nicollet Clinic
    Infectious Disease Park Nicollet Clinic
    3850 Park Nicollet Blvd
    St. Louis Park, MN 55416

    mark.sannes@parknicollet.com

    -

    -

    Councilor

    Aaron Devries, M.D. MPH

    Minnesota Department of Health
    Freeman Building
    625 Robert Street North
    P.O. Box 64975
    St. Paul, MN 55164-0975

    aaron.devries@health.state.mn.us

    651-201-5080

    651-201-5743


     

    North Central Chapter of
    Infectious Diseases Society of America (NCCIDSA)

    on Site at the OutPatient Infusion Therapy Source Book
    PO Box 1234 * Tacoma, WA 98401-1234
    Phone: 253-272-0360 * Fax: 253-272-4581

    Website designed and managed by Sheri Karanasos
    Be sure to check out the OutPatient Infusion Therapy (OPIT) Source Book site
    for all your infusion therapy needs!